Committees

 

Our Committees are formed to ensure the smooth running of our club. Our Surf Club would not function the same without these dedicated persons. Management committee meetings are held every last Tuesday of each month, from 6.00 pm at the Surf Club upstairs in the training room. All members are welcome to come along. Minutes are available upon request to the club secretary. For these minutes please contact Bill Amy at secretary@pmslsc.com.au


Management Committee and Support Positions

Position

Name

Email

President

Rick Rolff

president@pmslsc.com.au

Secretary

Bill Amy

secretary@pmslsc.com.au

Vice President

Jeff Polverino 

vicepresident@pmslsc.com.au

Treasurer

Bob Emery

treasurer@pmslsc.com.au

Club Captain

Nikki Stafford

captain@pmslsc.com.au

Club Vice Captain

Vanessa Peck

vicecaptain@pmslsc.com.au

Chief Training Officer

Cameron McKee

training@pmslsc.com.au

Legal Officer

Steve Wright

legal@pmslsc.com.au

JASC Chairperson (Nippers)

Danny Suitor

nippers@pmslsc.com.au

Gear Steward

Geof Hurkett

equipment@pmslsc.com.au

Publicity Officer & Website Manager

Terry Mawer

publicity@pmslsc.com.au

Hall Hire & Catering Manager

Kellie Mullan

hallhire@pmslsc.com.au

IRB Captain

Adam Lawes

irbcaptain@pmslsc.com.au


Junior Activities Sub Committee (JASC) 

Meetings are held one week prior to the management committee meetings at the Surf Club from 6:30pm upstairs in the training room. Meetings are open for all to come along and view on goings.

Life Saving Nippers Venue Hire History