Committees

 

Management Committee meetings are held on the last Tuesday of the month starting at 6.00pm in the training room. All members are welcome to attend. Minutes are available upon request. Please email secretary@pmslsc.com.au to request minutes.


Management Committee and Support Positions

President                    Bill Amy                 president@pmslsc.com.au

Vice President            Jeff Polverino        vicepresident@pmslsc.com.au

Secretary                    Steve Wright         secretary@pmslsc.com.au

Treasurer                    Bob Emery            treasurer@pmslsc.com.au

Club Captain               Cameron McKee  captain@pmslsc.com.au

Chief Training Officer  Phil Hua                training@pmslsc.com.au

JASC Chairperson      Danny Suitor        nippers@pmslsc.com.au

Legal Officer               Steve Wright         legal@pmslsc.com.au

Gear Steward             Geoff Hurkett        gear@pmslsc.com.au

Hall Hire                     Kellie Mullan          hallhire@pmslsc.com.au

Publicity Officer          Terry Mawer          publicity@pmslsc.com.au


Junior Activities Sub Committee (JASC) 

Meetings are held one week prior to the management committee meeting at the Surf Club from 6:30pm upstairs in the training room. Meetings are open to all members.

Life Saving Nippers Venue Hire History